Hello everyone

Do you ever reach that state of mind where you enter another world and your vivid inagination kicks in? 

I get that A LOT.

  • On the bus/train
  • Before I fall asleep
  • Toilet/shower
  • Listening to music
  • Cleaning
  • Sorting out my room
  • Looking back at pictures/memories

This is where life’s deep questions or statements pop up.*most*

For example:

  • Try imagining a new colour?
  • What was the world like before I was born
  • What was being in the womb like?
  • What if the universe suddenly disappeared into the big crunch
  • What if Neptune engulfs the earth (this was a dream I had and it was so terrifying, more like a nightmare)
  • What is nothing
  • Imagine a place with no colour or blackness
  • Every single moment in history has lead to you reading this right now
  • What if my parents never met
  • What if I lived in another country (my parents nearly moved to Italy when I was a baby, feww that they didn’t , I love my life now)
  • Are zebras white with black stripes or black with white stripes? *stupid question*
  • Does Mike from Monsters University wink or blink?

Sweet dreams & stay curious!
-Dalila

